June 2014

Tarja ‘Neverlight (Full Orchestra Version)’ from ‘Left In The Dark’

Listen to the full orchestra version of ‘Neverlight’ taken from the new CD ‘Left In The Dark’! Following the original track list of “Colours In The Dark”, its counterpart “Left In The Dark” contains rarities, B-Sides as well as demos, instrumental versions including five previously unreleased versions, thereof two live radio acoustic recordings of “500 Letters” and “Until Silence”. Furthermore the high quality digi-pak includes exclusive liner notes written by Tarja herself which give a personal insight behind the scenes of Tarja’s work. Click here for more info!


By loading the video, you agree to YouTube's privacy policy.
Learn more

Load video

1. Victim Of Ritual (First Demo)
2. 500 Letters (Live At Vorterix Radio) *
3. Lucid Dreamer (Demo) *
4. Never Enough (Demo Progression) *
5. Mystique Voyage (Demo) *
6. Into The Sun (Studio Version)
7. Deliverance (Instrumental)
8. Neverlight (Full Orchestra Version)
9. Until Silence (Live At Vorterix Radio) *
10. Medusa (Tarja’s Solo Version)

*previously unreleased

International release dates:

G/S/A:  04.07.14
France: 07.07.14
Spain: 04.07.14
Scandinavia: 04.07.14
Italy: tba
Argentina: October
Brazil: later, exact date tba
Bulgaria/Romani: later, exact date tba
CZ: After September 7th.
Serbia/Slovakia: after November 10th.

more to be announced soon!

Read more